The Texas Carnival Glass Club was created in 1979 for the purpose of providing an organization dedicated to collecting and appreciating Carnival Glass, educating and enlightening its members about the historical and current significance of Carnival Glass, encouraging a fraternal environment conducive to the open exchange of ideas, sharing discoveries, and general enjoyment of collecting Carnival Glass.


Early History of the Texas Carnival Glass Club

Whitley Award download adobe reader

Constitution and ByLaws download adobe reader

Club Officers

  • President - Dorothy Morgan
  • Vice-President - Bob Sage
  • Treasurer - Vernette Shaffer
  • Secretary - Randy Thach

© 2024 Texas Carnival Glass Club